Which Hindu God To Worship According To Your Zodiac?

1. Aries

The Swami Graha or Supreme Planet of Aries is Mars, also referred to as Mangal. Sun or Surya Dev in the Aries zodiac is thus considered as the top or uchcha. Surya Dev must be revered every day for him to have a positive influence on every aspect of our existence.

2. Taurus

The ruling planet or Swami Graha of Taurus is Venus, also referred to as Shukra. On Vrisha, the most potent being, or uchcha, is thought to be Moon or Chandra Dev. Because of the Moon's great emotional balance in Taurus,

3. Gemini

You might draw the connection if you worship Lord Venkateshwara; the male deity may then recommend specific areas where you could achieve peace and wealth. We should also venerate Brahma, Buddha, and Narayana.

4. Cancer

The feminine soul is embodied by Cancer, the watery sign of the zodiac. The Hanuman Chalisa should be recited everyday by people born under the sign of Cancer for courage and strength.

5. Leo 

The Sun is this male, fire-fixed Zodiac sign's ruling planet. Leo's astrological signs could be significantly influenced by the Sun. Leos would be most attracted to Shiva. He is the God who can connect to the Fire energies the best because of his presence in the world, known as the Linga energy. Pour milk and water on the Shiva lingam every day.

6. Virgo

Virgo is the flexible, earthy, and feminine sign. If you are a Virgo, the sign that Mercury rules, Narayan is the deity you can adore. 

7. Libra

The courageous Cardinal Air sign is ruled by the powerful Venus. If you're a Libra, worship Maa Parvati and Goddess Lakshmi. For Mahalakshmi's creative endeavors and because they have a strong bond with her, Libras must venerate her.

8. Scorpio

No other star is more significant in the world of the Scorpion than Mars. As a result, Tuesday and Wednesday are the best days to venerate Lord Ganesha and Hanuman for Scorpions.

9. Sagittarius

Male Fire is a flexible sign, and Jupiter governs it. Sagittarius frequently learns the most valuable things in life through intense suffering. As a result, Sagittarius residents should worship Lord Vishnu in order to succeed in life and hold places of power, notoriety, wealth, social standing, and material abundance.

10. Capricorn

While Shani is their lord and Saturn is the astrological head of their Rashi, Mars is conspicuously placed in Capricorn. Capricorn residents would achieve success in their careers or in education if they worshiped Maa Saraswati.

11. Aquarius

Saturn is the planet that rules this sign of the zodiac. Aquarius natives ought to venerate both Lord Ganesha and Lord Shani Dev.

12. Pisces

Jupiter is the main Lord of Pisces, and Venus is the Pisces sign's ruling planet. Durga, Radhika, and Sita each emanate the same strength or energy, providing them with the same circumstances for overall development and progress.

Stay Updated
On More News!

Click Here