Three Zodiac signs bound for royalty

Bright star signs want crowns.Four millennia ago, Sargon of Akkad defeated and united Mesopotamia.

Pharos wore caps to summon their powers. Only twelve European countries—Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, and Sweden—have kings.

Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Eswatini, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lesotho, Malaysia, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, and Tonga allow regents.

What royal family member are you based on your zodiac sign?

Queen, Prince Louis, Princess Charlotte, and Archie Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor are Taureans. Charles III and Harry have Taurus stars.

LEO (July 23 – August 22)

Which zodiac king are you?

Heading 2

Kings wore crowns and worshiped the sun. Leo, ruled by the sun, has a long-standing connection to kings.

Leos need to be loved by strangers and are magnanimous. Leo Meghan Markle's strong independence and American freedom prevented her from becoming a queen.

CAPRICORN (December 22 – January 19)

Capricorn, the ninth hose of public life, rules world leaders. What is created, endured, and inherited is Capricorn force. Privately, they work hard. 

Sea goats' emotions shame them. They prefer to keep the royal family's incestuous, incendiary, and mad dynamics under cover by keeping the soil under the fine carpet and the bones in the linen closet.

Stay Updated
On More News!

Click Here