Most Compatible Zodiac Signs

Fire, earth, water, and air are the zodiac's four elements, and each of the 12 signs belongs to one.

Aries, Leo, Sagittarius are fire signs.

Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn are Earth Signs.

Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are the Air Signs.

Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are the water signs.

Fire signs are passionate, inventive, and fast-burning. (see: money, romantic partners, hobbies).

Earth signs are grounded, stable, and process-driven, yet they might become caught in their desire to dig deep.

Air signs are sociable, fast-moving, and ready to follow the newest bright thing, making them unstable and hard to pin down.

Water signs are flowing, expressive, and profound, but they can become icy or evaporate and disappear for days.

Stay Updated
On More News!

Click Here