Love Language by Zodiac Sign

Aries: Words of Affirmation

If you've found someone special, you'll make it clear how you feel by showering them with compliments and praise on a regular basis.

Taurus: Gift Giving

You go all out when celebrating a loved one's special day, whether it's an anniversary or a birthday, since you have a soft spot in your heart for sentimental fare. 

Gemini: Words of Affirmation

In a healthy relationship, neither partner has to guess what the other is thinking because of the two of you's open lines of communication. 

Cancer: Acts of Service

When you finally let your guard down, though, you reveal one of the zodiac's most compassionate and kind personalities.



Leo: Quality Time

You have a reputation for being a bit of a flirt and an extrovert, but when you find someone you really connect with, you want the world to meet them.

Virgo: Physical Touch

Virgos are instinctively in tune with their emotions, even if they struggle to display it occasionally.

Libra: Gift Giving

The satisfaction of others and their perception of your genuine interest in what they have to say or like are both important to you. 

Scorpio: Physical Touch

You're well-known for your ferocity and passion when you finally allow a love partner in.



Sagittarius: Quality Time

This is a free spirit sign, so if they want to take you with them on their adventures, you know there is love there.

Capricorn: Acts of Service

You and your spouse appreciate thoughtful gestures like making breakfast in bed or pitching in with tax preparation since you're a down-to-earth earth sign. 

Aquarius: Quality Time

When a couple finally does settle down, they want to include their new spouse in all aspects of their lives so that others may see how wonderful they are.

Pisces: Words of Affirmation

You are excellent at providing encouraging remarks. You can tell if they've had a rough day at work since they'll appreciate being reminded of their accomplishments.

Stay Updated
On More News!

Click Here