The Three Zodiac Fire Signs—Fire Element and Traits

Three zodiac signs are fire signs. Fire signs Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. Fire signs are bold, brash, and daring.

Consider "fire" for a minute. Fire symbolises what? Fire is erratic, violent, and possibly disturbing. Fire signs are also artistic, passionate, and fun. Their speed classifies them as fire.

Fire Sign Meaning?

Fire can provide warmth and light or be hazardous. Fire signs are also involved. Fire signs are your allies. They argue and love fiercely.

Fire Sign Traits?

Burning signs. Their zeal may draw you into their favourite activity. Fire signs are creative, independent, and daring. These birds are hard to cage without expression.

Conversely, fire signs are competitive, combative, impulsive, and temperamental. A fire can warm you on a cold winter night but also burn your home down if left unattended.

Fire Signs: Nice People?

Fire signs have fiery personalities that can be frightening. If you've had a heated argument with a fire sign, you may wonder if they're nice people.

What Draws Fire Signs?

Fire and air cues are like peas and carrots. Fire signs also like and draw other fire signs. Air feeds fire, so fire signs need someone energetic.

Air and fire signs qualify. Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are air signs (January 20-February 18).

Aries (March 21-April 19)

Aries, the first zodiac sign, loves being first. They are honest and competitive.

Leo (July 23-August 22) 

Leos are magnetic. They seem to be onstage everywhere. They are self-assured and ambitious leaders.

Sagittarius (November 22-December 21) 

Resilient Sagittarius. As they discover themselves, this fire sign changes. Sagittarius crave new experiences and jobs.

Stay Updated
On More News!

Click Here